Reviews

At Cross Heat & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
41 Reviews

Bobby Simmons
08/23/2021
Located in Hydro
They were quick to get out too me and handled a couple of issues. Then checked everything too prevent further issues. Best of all was the price. They were hardworking and very reasonably priced
Expertise
Cleanliness
Alexis Sanders
06/10/2021
Very very good service! Excellent install and very fast. Would recommend using them. 10/10 service
Victor Vaughn Salamy
05/28/2021
Located in Anadarko
Clean, polite and courteous
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Daniel Scheidt
05/10/2021
Located in Weatherford
I appreciated the prompt service.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Pat Wilson
04/27/2021
Located in Weatherfod
Tom was great and found the problem right away.They came right out and solved our issue with the heater. Thank yuh ou so do much.Will refer you to friends family.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Patrick Poteet
04/19/2021
Located in Weatherford
Fantastic service from start to finish very professional I was very impressed with how quiet the new carrier infinity system operated. I would highly recommend cross heat and air service to anyone thats looking to improve their home.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Charlie Worley
03/03/2021
Angela Norseworthy
02/18/2021
Heating issue in the middle of the coldest week of winter. No heat over night. We called 8 am. Corey was here and fixed issue by 1:30 pm. Highly recommend! Honest and trustworthy.
Autumn Isaak
02/08/2021
Located in Weatherford

Quick Great Service

Thank you Tom for coming out so quickly!! Great service, great people!
Service: System Repair
James Parks
01/12/2021
Located in Taloga

Courteous and Fast

Called out on a cold Sunday morning. Technician was very courteous
Service: System Repair
Marsha Krull
10/30/2020
Located in Thomas

Very good and professional

We had very good service with Tom. He was professional and pleasant got the job done and we will be asking for him again. Very happy!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Marc Dipaolo
10/30/2020
Located in Weatherford

Excellent service

Excellent service! Great guy.
Service: New System Installation
Pat Waldron
10/28/2020
Located in Clinton

Prompt and Quick Repair

We were pleased with the prompt service we received. Repairs were quick too. Thank you for a job well done.
Service: System Repair
Debbie Waggoner
10/27/2020
Located in Fay
Service: New System Installation
David Laney
10/23/2020
Located in Weatherford

Thorough and Quality Work

We love the quality of service we receive from Tommy. He goes above and beyond to explain things I dont understand.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jeff Ashcroft
08/28/2020
Fast and reliable. Will use them again
Michael Woodall
06/27/2020
My a/c stopped cooling. One of their techs came out and quickly identified the problem. A new part was ordered and other techs came out as soon as it came in. They were thorough, professional and took time to keep me updated on the progress. They were also respectful of my home, which I greatly appreciated. All in all a positive experience!
Maxine Page
05/18/2020
Jennifer Davis
11/27/2019
Jessie Stone
10/12/2019
So here is our review of Cross H/Air; Nancy and I both agree on this: 514 E Rice Thomas, Ok. We have had 3 other Hvac companies out here that have looked at this old unit, ( 11 yr old Rudd H/P. ) and they all said it was toast. Cross said “Yes it is and needs replaced.” But they looked at it found a way to keep it working just a little longer. Is it fixed well Mmmm???? NO! ,,,, it needs replaced, but maybe now it will last long enough for us to get the funding to do so. So take your chances with the others, but know this; “”” If you really want, or in our case “Need” to have your Heat & A/C worked on, Cross Heating & Air should be your “”ONLY “” Choice. “”” Again we THANK YOU so very much! Don't waste your money or time. Call Cross! Nancy Ware & Randy
Linda Rhoads
08/22/2019
My AC stopped working Tuesday afternoon and when a call was placed to them, a technician Tom came to my house within the hour. When called again the next morning, Tom came back and an order was placed for replacement part and installed the next morning..I am grateful for all work done so promptly and professional!
Scott Smith
07/16/2019
Called at night for an early morning appointment and was given exceptional service. Tom showed up on time and provided great service. Got my unit fixed in no time. I’ve known Corey for a long time and he and his team have never disappointed me.
Rylie Sage
06/22/2019
Very grateful these guys came out! I called late yesterday evening after failing to find anyone to service our area and they got us in quickly and were very professional! Not to mention it’s Saturday and they drove about an hour just to help us out. Even let us know we definitely have central heat which we went without this winter. Definitely will be going back!
Eric Fox
05/28/2019
They actually fix your unit instead of pushing a new one on you. Tom is a fantastic technician.
Nathan Lillie
04/10/2019
Heat pump went out due to lighting and Cross was quick to diagnose and replace the entire unit the next day. Thanks to Dan for installing the unit on the first 90 degree day in Oklahoma this year. Highly recommend.
See All Reviews